KOOTENAI COUNTY	STATE OF IDAHO	MAY 17, 2022
From May 2022 for Le	egislative District 3	SAMPLE Precinct
P	OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN RIMARY ELECTION BALLO	T
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	CANDIDATES FOR STATE OFFICES	CANDIDATES FOR STATE OFFICES
To vote, fill in the oval (●) next to the candidate of your choice.	GOVERNOR (Vote for One)	STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)
To vote a "Write-in", fill in the oval next to the blank write-in line and write the name of your choice on the blank	○ Ashley Jackson	○ Julie A. Ellsworth
write-in line. If you make a mistake, request a new ballot from an election worker.	 ○ Brad Little 	(WRITE-IN)
	○ Lisa Marie	
CANDIDATES FOR	○ Janice McGeachin	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)
	○ Cody Usabel	
UNITED STATES OFFICES	 ○ Steven R Bradshaw 	 Lawrence Wasden
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	○ Ben Cannady	Raúl R. Labrador
	 Edward R. Humphreys 	 Arthur ("Art") Macomber
 Ramont Turnbull Brenda Bourn 	(WRITE-IN)	(WRITE-IN)
 Mike Crapo 		SUPERINTENDENT OF
 Natalie M Fleming 	LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR (Vote for One)	PUBLIC INSTRUCTION (Vote for One)
 Scott Trotter 	 Priscilla Giddings 	○ Sherri Ybarra
o	○ Scott Bedke	 Debbie Critchfield
(WRITE-IN)	 Daniel J Gasiorowski 	 Branden J. Durst
REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS FIRST DISTRICT (Vote for One)	(WRITE-IN)	(WRITE-IN)
		CANDIDATES FOR LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT OFFICES
 Russ Fulcher 	(Vote for One)	LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 3
(WRITE-IN)	 ○ Mary Souza 	STATE SENATOR (Vote for One)
	• Phil McGrane	
	 ○ Dorothy Moon 	Doug "Doug O" Okuniewic
	(WRITE-IN)	(WRITE-IN)
	STATE CONTROLLER (Vote for One)	LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 3 STATE REPRESENTATIVE
		POSITION A (Vote for One)
	 ○ Brandon D Woolf 	
	(WRITE-IN)	└── Vito Barbieri
		(WRITE-IN)
		VOTE BOTH SIDES
SAMPLE Precinct		

CANDIDATES FOR LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT OFFICES	CANDIDATES FOR COUNTY OFFICES	FIRST JUDICIAL DISTRICT COURT JUDGES
LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 3 STATE REPRESENTATIVE POSITION B	COUNTY CORONER (Vote for One)	TO SUCCEED JUDGE John T. Mitchell (Vote for One)
(Vote for One)	○ Duke Johnson	○ John T. Mitchell
 Rick Small 	 Mark E. Manteuffel 	
Jordan Redman	(WRITE-IN)	TO SUCCEED JUDGE Lamont Christian Berecz (Vote for One)
(WRITE-IN)	CANDIDATES FOR PRECINCT OFFICE	 Lamont Christian Berecz
CANDIDATES FOR COUNTY OFFICES	PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN	
COUNTY COMMISSIONER SECOND DISTRICT 4 year Term (Vote for One)	AND VOTERS' DELEGATE TO THE PARTY'S COUNTY AND DISTRICT CONVENTIONS (Vote for One)	TO SUCCEED JUDGE Lansing Haynes (Vote for One) O Barry McHugh
$^{\circ}$ Chris Fillios	0	
 Onlis I mos Bruce Mattare 	(WRITE-IN)	TO SUCCEED JUDGE
o	NONPARTISAN BALLOT	Rich Christensen (Vote for One)
(WRITE-IN)	Official Judicial Nominating	 Rich Christensen
COUNTY COMMISSIONER	Election Ballot	$^{\bigcirc}$ Stanley T. Mortensen
THIRD DISTRICT 2 Year Term	JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT	
(Vote for One)	TO SUCCEED JUSTICE Colleen D. Zahn	Note the nonpartisan
 Leslie Duncan 	(Vote for One)	ballot is combined with the primary ballot
(WRITE-IN)	○ Colleen D. Zahn	for easy of voting.
· · ·		
CLERK OF THE DISTRICT COURT (Vote for One)	TO SUCCEED JUSTICE Robyn M. Brody (Vote for One)	
 Mike Bauer 	 Robyn Brody 	
 Jennifer Locke 		
(WRITE-IN)	JUDGE OF THE COURT OF APPEALS	
	TO SUCCEED JUDGE Molly J. Huskey (Vote for One)	
COUNTY TREASURER (Vote for One)	 Molly J. Huskey 	
 Steven D. Matheson 		
(WRITE-IN)	FIRST JUDICIAL DISTRICT COURT JUDGES	
COUNTY ASSESSOR	- TO SUCCEED JUDGE Barbara Buchanan (Vote for One)	
(Vote for One)	 ○ Barbara Buchanan 	
 Béla Kovacs Beb Costt 	TO SUCCEED JUDGE	
 Bob Scott 	Cynthia K.C. Meyer (Vote for One)	
(WRITE-IN)	 Cynthia K.C. Meyer 	VOTE BOTH SIDES